The University of Illinois Alumni Association and the Chicago Illini Club invite you to attend the Chicago Illini of the Year Awards.

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Reception: 5:30 p.m.
Dinner: 6:30 p.m.

The University Club of Chicago
76 E. Monroe St. 

Distinguished Honorees:

Mary Kay Haben, ‘77 Business 
Retired President, North America at Wm. Wrigley Jr. Company

Hon. James Holderman, ‘68 ACES, JD ’71
Retired Chief Justice, U.S. District Court for the Northern District of Illinois

Rebecca Darr, ’90 LAS
Chief Executive Officer, WINGS

Learn more about this year’s recipients

$130 per person or $900 per table

Registration deadline: March 1

Cookie Settings